The Patriarch’s Head

 

Image
 
I wrote a short storytelling game based on the mysterious murder of Patriarch Lukijan Bogdanovic. They said it was a suicide at first, but then they never found his head.

 

It’s for 2 or more players, super easy, no prep, takes 10-60 minutes depending on how much people describe stuff.

 

If you read it or try it, let me know what you think!

 

 – Matthijs

Get it here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1r0zJCxuo8_cy5msWCA1KALecTNpUWrdRXv3az7Epo2U/edit?usp=sharing

 

5 thoughts on “The Patriarch’s Head

  1. Hello! My name is Ann, I adore role play games, especially live action. But I like to play written RPG also. I live in Russia, but now I’m in Norway and I’m trying to find interesting people who love RPG as I do) I stay in Honefoss till 19 sept. Are u from this town or maybe u know some guys from this town? I can visit Oslo also)

    • I don’t know anyone in Hønefoss, I think, but there’s lots of larpers and roleplayers in Oslo. People get together for Wednesday beers, which is a good place to make contact. First Monday every month there’s a freeform gathering. I’m in Oslo regularly – my e-mail is matthijs1000 at hotmail dot com.

  2. Pingback: GeekList Item: Item for Geeklist "2015 RPGG Challenge: Play Five RPGs You Have Never Played Before (Each At Least Once)" | Nerd Rage News

Leave a comment